EFTA - Philippines

Philippinen

Negotiations for a Free Trade Agreement between the EFTA-States and the Philippines were launched on 24 March 2015 and they were concluded on 6 February 2016. The competent Ministers have signed the Agreement on 28 April 2016. The Agreement has been put into force on 1 June 2018.

The Chapter on Trade in Services is completed by specific rules by means of  the following annexes: financial services, telecommunications services, maritime services and energy related services as well as the movement of natural persons supplying services. Market access commitments are taken on the basis of a positive list. This chapter does not contain obligations on standstill and ratchet.

In order to get the full versions of the texts, please press the following links:

Last modification 01.06.2018

Top of page

https://www.seco.admin.ch/content/seco/en/home/Aussenwirtschaftspolitik_Wirtschaftliche_Zusammenarbeit/Wirtschaftsbeziehungen/Internationaler_Handel_mit_Dienstleistungen/FAH_Bilateral_und_EFTA/Abgeschlossene_FHA/EFTA-Philippinen.html

AELE - Philippines

Philippinen

Les négociations d’un accord de libre-échange entre les Etats de l’AELE et les Philippines ont commencé le 24 mars 2015 et se sont conclues le 6 février 2016. Les ministres compétents ont signé l’accord le 28 avril 2016. L’Accord est entré en vigueur le 1er juin 2018.

Le chapitre sur le commerce des services est complété par des règles spécifiques au moyen d’annexes : services financiers, services de télécommunications, services de transport maritime et services liés à l’énergie, ainsi que circulation des personnes physiques fournissant des services. Les engagements en matière d’accès aux marchés sont pris sur la base d’une liste positive. Ce chapitre ne contient pas de clauses de gel et de rochet. 

Pour les versions intégrales des textes, veuillez cliquer sur les liens suivants :

Dernière modification 06.03.2019

Début de la page

https://www.seco.admin.ch/content/seco/fr/home/Aussenwirtschaftspolitik_Wirtschaftliche_Zusammenarbeit/Wirtschaftsbeziehungen/Internationaler_Handel_mit_Dienstleistungen/FAH_Bilateral_und_EFTA/Abgeschlossene_FHA/EFTA-Philippinen.html