E-Economy / E-Government

SME Policy E-Economy / E-Government

The activities in the areas e-economy and e-government are based on the Federal Council's strategies "Information Society Switzerland" and "E-Government Switzerland". Using modern information and communication technology is becoming increasingly important in our economy. While e-economy focuses on issues related to the national economy, e-government focuses on reducing, with electronic tools, the administrative burden for companies.

E-Economy

E-Economy

The business location Switzerland shall become more competitive through information and communication technology (ICT). SECO regularly monitors and reports on e-economy in Switzerland, showing the development and assessing opportunities and risks from a current day's perspective.

E-Government

E-Government

Simplified electronic licensing, application and registration processes are important for reducing red tape. Electronic services of the authorities are increasingly popular with the economy, not only with regards to digitalising the processes, but also simplifying them and gearing them towards the customers. That is why the Federal Council considers e-government to be an important pillar of the growth policy.

Last modification 19.05.2016

Top of page

https://www.seco.admin.ch/content/seco/en/home/Standortfoerderung/KMU-Politik/E-Economy_E-Government.html

Cyberéconomie / Cyberadministration

Politique PME Cyberéconomie / cyberadministration

Les activités des domaines de la cyberéconomie et de la cyberadministration sont basées sur les stratégies du Conseil fédéral pour une société de l'information en Suisse et pour une cyberadministration suisse. L'introduction et l'utilisation des technologies modernes de l'information et de la communication jouent un rôle de plus en plus significatif dans notre économie nationale. Alors que la cyberéconomie se concentre sur une approche globale de l'économie nationale, la cyberadministration met en avant l'allègement administratif des entreprises grâce à des solutions administratives électroniques.

Cyberéconomie

Cyberéconomie

La place économique suisse doit être aménagée dans le but d'assurer sa compétitivité en recourant aux technologies de l'information et de la communication (TIC). Le SECO réalise un monitorage de la cyberéconomie en Suisse et établit des rapports à ce sujet à intervalles réguliers. Il est ainsi possible de mettre en évidence les évolutions et d'évaluer les opportunités et les risques avec une perspective actuelle.

Cyberadministration

Cyberadministration

Les procédures électroniques simplifiées d'autorisation, de demande et d'annonce contribuent sensiblement à la lutte contre la bureaucratie. La demande en prestations administratives électroniques est particulièrement importante dans le secteur économique. Il ne s'agit pas là de se concentrer simplement sur la numérisation des processus, mais aussi sur leur simplification et sur une plus grande orientation vers les clients. La cyberadministration est donc un pilier important de la politique de croissance pour le Conseil fédéral.

Dernière modification 19.05.2016

Début de la page

https://www.seco.admin.ch/content/seco/fr/home/Standortfoerderung/KMU-Politik/E-Economy_E-Government.html