SME Portal

Portale PMI

SME Portal

SME Portal

Small and medium enterprises suffer in particular under high regulatory costs and red tape. The State Secretariat for Economy SECO has therefore developed the SME portal. The website www.kmu.admin.ch is constantly being expanded and serves entrepreneurs as an information platform for any questions related to running their companies. SMEs should be able to find answers to their questions on the portal and then can take immediate action. Start-ups, for example, will find comprehensive information about starting their business. After having decided to start a business, the registering process can be initiated on www.StartBiz.ch.

Businesses will find more information on how to simplify business administration, for example registering brands, enforcing payment or electronic salary reporting, in the section "Online Services".

Practical knowledge - where research begins

Practical knowledge

The SME Portal offers a wealth of information for the typical questions related to running a business. A range of issues are covered: starting a business, running a business, finding a successor, human resources, import/export, and funding. There are also interviews with economic leaders as well as topical files on current focal points.

Useful addresses for SMEs

Adresses

A successful SME needs a good network. The SME Portal informs, links and brings together. The addresses of the cantonal economy aid programmes, business promotion, chambers of trade and technology centres, are all easily found. Also, visitors can find SME relevant newspapers and magazines in just a few clicks, so they can follow current trends and contact editors.

Newsletter

SECO publishes a monthly electronic newsletter. Subscribers will find market analyses, important legislation amendments, information on the federal government's SME policy, as well as information about important upcoming events in Switzerland. 

Last modification 25.01.2018

Top of page

https://www.seco.admin.ch/content/seco/en/home/Standortfoerderung/KMU-Politik/E-Government/kmu-portal.html

Portail PME

portail_pme

Portail PME

Portail PME

La charge administrative pesant particulièrement sur les petites et moyennes entreprises (PME), le Secrétariat d'Etat à l'économie (SECO) a conçu un portail à leur intention dans le but de l'alléger. Le site www.pme.admin.ch est constamment développé et offre une source d'informations aux entrepreneurs pour toute question relative au domaine de l'entreprise. Ce portail a pour objectif de fournir des réponses aux questions des PME et si possible de les traiter immédiatement. Les jeunes entrepreneurs y trouveront par exemple des informations complètes sur le thème de la fondation d'entreprise. Si l'intéressé prend la décision définitive de fonder son entreprise, il pourra lancer la procédure de demande de l'acte de fondation sur www.EasyGov.swiss.

Services en ligne sur le portail PME

Services en ligne

La rubrique « Guichets en ligne » propose aux entreprises d'autres solutions qui les aideront à réduire leurs charges administratives. Parmi ces solutions se trouvent le dépôt de marques, le portail des poursuites ou encore la procédure de déclaration électronique des salaires.

Savoir pratique : là où commence la recherche

Savoir pratique

Le portail PME est une mine d'informations pour toutes les questions usuelles concernant les entreprises. Il couvre les thèmes suivants: création Création PME, Gestion PME, Succession / Cessation d'activité, Personnel, Import / Export et Finances. L'offre est complétée par des entretiens avec des cadres et des dossiers thématiques sur des points d'actualité.

Pour réussir, une PME doit disposer d'un bon réseau. Le portail PME offre tout un éventail de prestations à cet effet: accès en un clin d'œil aux services cantonaux de promotion économique, aux chambres de commerce et aux centres technologiques et consultation par simple clic de journaux et revues sur le thème des PME, permettant aux entreprises de suivre les tendances actuelles et de nouer des contacts.

Une newsletter avec les dernières tendances

Newsletter PME : s'abonner

La newsletter PME du SECO paraît tous les mois. Elle propose des analyses de marché, d'importantes nouveautés légales, des informations relatives à la politique PME de la Confédération et des informations sur les manifestations à venir partout en Suisse.

Dernière modification 25.01.2018

Début de la page

https://www.seco.admin.ch/content/seco/fr/home/Standortfoerderung/KMU-Politik/E-Government/kmu-portal.html